Kali Yug Express: a promised Beach Novel

Looks like we may be running out of summer. Now I may not get to the beach to relax in sand (a pain anyway, gets into books & notebooks, yikes!), but I remember as I watch the rain fall outside that I had promised a serial “roman d’été” or  “beach novel” on NOMADICS blog this summer in the tradition of French & German daily and weekly newspapers. Well, here … Read more Kali Yug Express: a promised Beach Novel